The Back Wax

Last Monday, two of my sexy fwends, Jazz and Mad Maddy waxed my monkey back for me.
Of course it bloody hurt! It was a back wax!
Well, actually, it only hurt along the sides. Bonus? I got a four handed lotion back rub after.
The things a guy goes through to get caressed by beautiful women 😉

Later that day, four of us headed to Laura on a mercy dash to pick up a stranded friend. An excellent afternoon was had.

image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image

6 Comments

  1. Big Sister Roz said,

    November 20, 2011 at 3:03 pm

    I bet Dad would never have had the guts to get a back wax … he needed it more than you!!

    I got my eye brows waxed once and vowed to never be waxed again!!

    You are very brave LB. I would rather give birth :o)

    (Barry said that there are two other areas that usually get waxed when you get your back done, and he wants to know if you did them also????)

    hehehe Hugs to you xx

    • Brad said,

      November 20, 2011 at 3:36 pm

      Hehe! It was different! Tell Barry that no, I didn’t get a b, c & s! (I shave down there ;))

  2. Lil Sis said,

    November 20, 2011 at 3:46 pm

    Lmfao @ you two…………Luv ya both heaps xoxo

    • Brad said,

      November 20, 2011 at 5:05 pm

      Love you too 🙂 I look alright from the behind hey!

  3. GOF said,

    November 22, 2011 at 7:43 am

    Holy crap! I felt the pain all the way down here. You’re a brave man Brad. 🙂

    • Brad said,

      November 23, 2011 at 5:16 pm

      I don’t see an end to it anytime soon. I’ll get used to it one day I guess. Thx Gof 🙂


Leave a Reply

