A Beautiful Walk This Morning

Hey gang
We got up early as usual and went for a walk down to the wharf. It has been a typical Cooktown morning. Just stunning!
When we got to the wharf there was a bloke with a fish on his line. He’s from Hervey Bay and was fishing for bream. He got more than he expected! My guess is he was battling this fish for nearly twenty minutes. We’d been there ten minutes before the fish surfaced for one of two shows. It was a huge Golden (giant) Trevally. Man did it have some stamina! He almost got it to the surface a third time, but it beat him with one last run.
We wandered back to the markets and had a pie and sausage roll each. But not just any pie or sausage roll. These have to be some of the yummiest in Oz.
We’re about to head to JJ’s (the lad) to clean up the car. Then we’re heading to the beach.
Catch you all later on!
Love yas,
Brad And Tina
PS. Anyone heard of ‘cancema’?(sp?) I’ve heard it mentioned before as a natural cancer treatment. I’ll Google it later.

image
image
image
image
image
image

8 Comments

  1. twistyman said,

    August 27, 2011 at 9:58 am

    Hi Aussies….

    good to see you up and out……

    damn those pies look great………

    love…bob.

    • Tina said,

      August 27, 2011 at 8:53 pm

      Hey you. How’s stuff going? We’re great… having a great deal of fun.

      Wondering about the stuff mentioned. Just wondering…

      Take care sunshine

  2. Big Sister Roz said,

    August 27, 2011 at 9:54 pm

    As far as I know … Cansema is for skin cancers and tumours under the skin. It’s a black salve that you put on the skin where you think/know there is a cancer and it brings it to the surface.

    A couple of people that I know here in Burrum have used it successfully to remove cancerous growths.

    A local bus driver who took the fishing club ladies to the Sunshine Coast had his tumour in a jar that he successfully removed with this Cansema.

    It’s so good that the Food and Drug Administration in USA shut the business down and banned the salve claiming that it was a scam (and we all know what a scam the DFA is!)

    I don’t know if it could be used successfully for your tumour Tina, but it’s worth investigating further because you never know!

    If I find any relevant information for you … I will send you a link.

    Lotsaluvmexx

  3. Big Sister Roz said,

    August 27, 2011 at 9:55 pm

    As far as I know … Cansema is for skin cancers and tumours under the skin. It’s a black salve that you put on the skin where you think/know there is a cancer and it brings it to the surface.

    A couple of people that I know here in Burrum have used it successfully to remove cancerous growths.

    A local bus driver who took the fishing club ladies to the Sunshine Coast had his tumour in a jar that he successfully removed with this Cansema.

    It’s so good that the Food and Drug Administration in USA shut the business down and banned the salve claiming that it was a scam (and we all know what a scam the DFA is!)

    I don’t know if it could be used successfully for your tumour Tina, but it’s worth investigating further because you never know!

    If I find any relevant information for you … I will send you a link.

    • Brad said,

      August 27, 2011 at 11:41 pm

      One of the ladies at the markets said there is a liquid form you can take internally but it tastes evil. She used the salve successfully on a carcinoma on her forehead.

      Sent from my Garmin-Asus phone.

      • Lil Sis said,

        August 28, 2011 at 12:30 pm

        There is a bloke here that has tried the salve, and was successful, I shall make some enquiries when I see him next.
        Luv Lil Sis

  4. bob said,

    August 28, 2011 at 12:26 am

    I’ve seen stuff on tinctures..etc, and yesterday posted a skin cancer cannabis thing…but like my C…stay with the proven methods …

    My Dr went the immuno way 1st and used BCG (tuberculosis virus) intravesical and its bumped my immune system so much I’ve had 0 colds or flu in almost 1 year..and I have emphysema…

    so if you are offered that immuno I had good results..

    but I will ask that if they suggest radoi/chemo therapy that you do it..
    I know your tendencies toward homeopathic, none pharma…

    but their is/are awesome new innovations daily and I’d urge you to be open minded to them…
    they’ve even found things like heating area/or passing electricity through while treating has bumped up results…so please don’t shy away from what seems odd/ghastly…

    I was like, you want to put what where….???

  5. bob said,

    August 28, 2011 at 12:31 am

    just a test..password problems.


Leave a Reply

