Welcome, Everyone.

Climb aboard The Green Bus! Please find a seat and get comfy. Our names are Tina and Brad… we’ll be your hosts on this trip of discovery.

We’re going to take you on a tour of the wonderful world of sustainability, technology and all things environmental. Well, we will… (once the bus has had a little make-over).

Please tune in and keep an eye on things, it’s going to be exciting. We’ll be explaining our goals and setting up our blog over the next short while, but The Green Bus should be up and running properly very soon.

Yes, I know. I’m being very mysterious. But don’t worry… all will be explained in time…

22 Comments

  1. cc1804 said,

    September 19, 2010 at 9:48 pm

    Tuned in and keeping an eye on things…..
    ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

    • Tina said,

      September 19, 2010 at 10:05 pm

      Hey CC. Good to see you here. I’ll figure out how to work this blog soon ๐Ÿ˜‰

    • bradgriffin said,

      September 20, 2010 at 6:44 am

      G’day CC. I’m here too. Just sorting out my ‘gravatar’ etc.

  2. cc1804 said,

    September 20, 2010 at 7:16 am

    Steep learning curve here haha – am so out of practice of “all things net” (not had a connection for months and months that worked properly so back to basics lol)

    • Tina said,

      September 25, 2010 at 2:19 am

      Lol… I’m glad I’m not the only one. I’m getting there… ๐Ÿ˜‰

  3. Bob said,

    September 25, 2010 at 1:08 pm

    Hi…
    I’m lost….

    • Tina said,

      September 25, 2010 at 9:50 pm

      Hey Bob… climb up into our flash bus… we’ll take you home.
      Good to see you here, my friend. ๐Ÿ˜‰

  4. Bob said,

    September 25, 2010 at 1:11 pm

    tina…I’m an idiot and deleted that 2nd link you sent me…

  5. Bob said,

    September 26, 2010 at 12:01 am

    I can’t find place to post pic…

    and my name is diff. color…

  6. Tina said,

    September 26, 2010 at 12:48 am

    Go to My Account, then My Profile and you can upload a pic there… I think. Still learning myself… ๐Ÿ˜‰

  7. Bob said,

    September 28, 2010 at 5:35 am

    I don’t see “my account anywhere…and my name is diff color than all others and nothing happens if I click on it….??

  8. Tina said,

    September 28, 2010 at 6:48 am

    I think the different colour is just because it’s your name. My name is a different colour too. If you click on somebody’s name it will take you to their main blog… you haven’t got one, so that’s why nothing happens.
    Are you still using firefox? I see a grey bar up the top of the page, under the tabs. It’s got My Account etc…
    I am assuming that you are logged in when you comment?… you don’t need to log in to comment on this blog, but you will for the other one. And you won’t see that grey bar if you’re not logged in. Did it accept your password yet?
    Anyone got any other ideas?

  9. Bob said,

    September 28, 2010 at 7:35 am

    I see no log in place on my page..or and tags un;less I hover cursor over your pic…

    and yes I use FF..

  10. bobgriffen said,

    September 28, 2010 at 8:21 am

    I’m in…

  11. bob said,

    September 28, 2010 at 8:32 am

    ok…fixed I think….

    • Tina said,

      September 28, 2010 at 8:37 am

      Woot woot… he’s ALIVE… ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

  12. bob said,

    September 28, 2010 at 9:02 am

    Still need to find right pic load place..

    Mais c’est pas important…..

  13. Tina said,

    September 28, 2010 at 9:13 am

    Toutes les bonnes choses ร  ceux qui attendent … ๐Ÿ˜‰ … Did I say that right?

    Ok, go to My Account and Edit my Profile again… then you’ll see a thing called a Gravatar on the right… you’ll be able to upload a pic there (or more if you like)…

  14. bob said,

    September 28, 2010 at 9:37 am

    Thanks….

    hell you’re written french is better than mine…

    I’m almost 100% speaking bil. but not good at reading or writing..

  15. Tina said,

    September 28, 2010 at 9:47 am

    Lol… gotta love Google translate…
    Yes, I know. I’m a cheat! ๐Ÿ˜‰

    I can understand a little spoken French, not great at actually speaking it though…

  16. October 20, 2013 at 6:48 pm

    […] would write more, but I think to understand, you should go back to here, and start […]


Leave a Reply

